#001: Introduction

01-10-2024

"Kurzov is starting a blog." There. Is that good enough? No? Fine.

Honestly, I have no idea what I want to write about. It'll probably be whatever comes off the cuff. Maybe with some time-sensitive stuff based on future current events here and there.

I had some "ideas" for long essay pages on my main page for years - really just links to nowhere. (They're now commented out at the time I'm writing this.) Maybe I'll repurpose those as blog posts here, maybe I won't.

I have some other ideas for possible blog posts as well.

On making this page (and the main blog subpage): It took me over an hour to get the navigation bar (at top) in place. My usual background color makes links look horrible. I've done my best to make it readable - please advise.

(I thought an image would be necessary, so I put an image in to the right. Doesn't really have anything to do with the post, but whatever. It's my blog, I do what I want. This is Tyron's VRChat "mahjong parlor". I'm on the right in the Yabusame - gray hair, bronze coat - model.)